Michigan Society of Histotechnologists

... a resource for the histology community

The MSH is dedicated to elevating the standards, knowledge, and performance of the Histology Profession through education and informational resources. Our state meetings, award winning newsletter, and quality control service have been instrumental in achieving this goal.

MSH Online brings these resources together! Please let us know how we can improve our service.


MSH Fall Seminar

  November 14, 2015

Henry Ford Health System Detroit, MI



















































































































 MSH Fall Seminar 2015

November 14, 2015

Detroit, MI
























































































































Need Control blocks in your lab?  MSH offers control blocks free to current members! 

Get Control Blocks

2014 NSH Award & Scholarship Winners from Michigan!


J.B. McCormick,M.D.Award                                Ada Feldman

Epitomics IHC Award                                                 Paula Arrowsmith

Biocare Excellence in Patient Care Award                     University of Michigan Animal Medicine

Student Scholarships                                                  Hlee Vue      Margaret Dennis      Syndney Hein

MikroGraf of the Year Award                                   Dee Wolfe 


Election Results

Executive Board 2014-2016
New term begins July 1

President- Paula Canfield
Vice-President- Michelle Martin
Secretary- Carrie Schray
Treasurer- Rachel Fowler
Editor- Stephanie Allen

House of Delegates
Michelle Martin
Dee Wolfe
    Poster/Educational Exhibits

Click here for How to prepare a Poster/Educational Exhibit

Click here for the Poster/Educational Exhibit Applicaton Form


Peggy A. Wenk 1952–2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software